Select Page

Tchaikovsky – Nutcracker, Sleeping Beauty and Swan Lake

Video-masterclass with: Nikolai Popov – First Flute Bolshoi Theatre

Subscribe or login to watch the full length video masterclass



Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker, Sleeping Beauty

by Gunzenhauser, Stephen; Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra | Naxos Regular CD

Click on the music to enlarge

Works: P. Tchaikovsky –

  • The Nutracker,
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Swan Lake


First Performance:

  • Swan Lake – 1877,
  • Sleeping Beauty – 1890,
  • The Nutcracker – 1892.


Audio excerpts from:

  • Label: Naxos
  • Artists: St. Petersburgh Symphony Orchestra


Video lesson by:

  • Nikolai Popov

Related Video Masterclasses